Advisory Ethics Committee

The Advisory Ethics Committee´s mission is to provide guidance and advice and to train teachers, researchers and students in research ethics.


Chairperson: Lena Johansson Westholm, Associate Professor EST

Committee member: Ulrika Florin, Senior Lecturer IDT
Committee member: Petra von Heideken Wågert, Associate Professor HVV
Committee member: Joakim Johansson, Associate Professor EST
Committee member: Anne Lillvist, Docent UKK 
Postgraduate representative: Zlatana Knezevic, Ph D Student HVV

Administrative procedure for matters concerning misconduct in research (pdf 26 kB)