Medarbetare

Följande personer arbetar inom ämnet svenska och/eller svenska som andraspråk vid Avdelningen för språk och litteratur.

Tatiana Antontchik, tatiana.antotchik@mdh.se

Gerrit Berends, gerrit.berends@mdh.se

Stefan Blom, stefan.blom@mdh.se

Gustav Bockgård (ämnesföreträdare), gustav.bockgard@mdh.se

Marie Evans, marie.evans@mdh.se

Annaliina Gynne, annaliina.gynne@mdh.se

Birgitta Jansson, birgitta.jansson@mdh.se

Håkan Landqvist, hakan.landqvist@mdh.se

Marie Nelson, marie.nelson@mdh.se

Miriam Nylander, doktorand, miriam.nylander@mdh.se

Birgitta Norberg Brorsson, birgitta.brorsson@mdh.se

Christa Roux-Sparreskog, doktorand

Olof Rubenson, olof.rubenson@mdh.se

Karin Sheikhi, karin.sheikhi@mdh.se

Hanna Simola, doktorand

Eva Sundgren, eva.sundgren@mdh.se

Katrin Wennerström, katrin.wennerstrom@mdh.se